Sales Reps

 

Please feel free to contact an of our amazing sales representatives!

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Kendra Gjerseth, Crow & Canary
kendra@crowandcanary.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Christine Shelly, Crow & Canary
christine@crowandcanary.com 

NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY, CONNECTICUT
Kimberley Yurkiewicz, Crow & Canary
kimberley@crowandcanary.com

OREGON
Carina Murray, Crow & Canary
carina@crowandcanary.com

WASHINGTON
Tamara Gellert
tamara@gellertcollection.com

MARYLAND, VIRGINIA, WASHINGTON DC
Alex Hurley, Crow & Canary
alex@crowandcanary.com

MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND
Deva Amontea, Crow & Canary
deva@crowandcanary.com